Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish/Blogging Resolutions

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This meme was created because they are particularly fond of lists and I like lists too so I decided to join.

Question of the Week: Top Ten Bookish/Blogging Resolutions.

1. I resolve to read more books from around the globe.

2. I resolve to increase the number of posts made weekly – at least to two.

3. I resolve to review books as soon as I read them.

4. I resolve to do more author interviews particularly from up-and-coming writers.

5. I resolve to complete all challenges I have signed-up for.

6. I resolve to increase the number of African books I read yearly.

7. I resolve to read more short and long listed booker prize books.

8. I resolve to increase my pace of reading.

9. I resolve to read more books from my shelf.

10. I resolve to reread some select books I enjoyed the previous year.

Do you have any bookish/blogging resolutions? You can share yours also. Visit The Broke and the Bookish to read more about the Top Ten Tuesday.

8 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Bookish/Blogging Resolutions

  1. I am waiting to see how many of these you fulfill. lol.

    Like

  2. amymckie says:

    Wow, what a lot of huge resolutions!! Best of luck with them all Geosi 🙂

    Like

  3. These are great resolutions Geosi. Best of luck to you in achieving your goals 🙂

    Like

  4. I love the sound of your resolutions! I also have been trying to read more broadly, country/culture wise both last year and this year. I’m really interested in reading books set in countries and places that I’ve not experienced before. Hope you do well in all you resolve

    Like

    • Geosi says:

      I definitely hope that I am able to abide by all my resolutions. I am also hoping to read more widely. Thanks for your comment and will be visiting your blog now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

